intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

Things I’m loving this week

Dollop Vanilla Bean Custard– when I walked into the supermarket and saw the glass bottles filled with smooth custard flecked with vanilla seeds I think my heart skipped a beat. And of course you have to have something *with* custard so I also splurged on their Chocolate Molten Torte… YUM. I think I may have to try everything else in the range over the next few weeks/months.

Summer! The kids spent the whole weekend outside, either on the deck playing with buckets of coloured water, on the trampoline, or running (crawling) through the sprinkler on the grass. Fingers crossed for another beautiful warm weekend.

+ pregnancy tests – that belong to OTHER people. Especially people who really deserve them!

Family. We have my stepbrother with us for the RWC and we’re loving having him around 🙂

What are you loving this week?

button2

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Things I’m loving this week

  1. So funny, I discovered that custard this week too and it is amazing!!! Just wish it was a little thicker though but that is a minor gripe as it really is very, very good. I like your photo of it 🙂

  2. Yum, that custard looks gooooood. Love your summer fun shots – cute. And as for + pregnancy tests for people that really deserve it….it can’t get much better than that 🙂

  3. Had to laugh at + positive pregnancy tests belonging to other people!

    Great shots. Summer/Spring is just so much fun isn’t it?!

  4. I am drooling over this post! I NEED to go and get that chocolate torte…now. Which supermarket did you go to?

  5. That custard looks and sounds so good!! Loving your list – loving summer!!

Leave a Reply

