intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

Small update on PGOMFA

Otherwise known as Project Get Off my Fat A**.

I missed boxing this week because my better half was working late so I’ll get back into it on Thursday. And I broke the baking ban.

On my kitchen counter are chocolate slices and banana bread. In my defence they’ll be going to work with DH tomorrow (even if I did “test” the ends).

I am 300gr down on the scale which isn’t a lot but I’m not trying to lose a lot so any change is a good one!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Small update on PGOMFA

  1. Mark Johnson on said:

    I first read that as “I broke the baking pan …” Which I thought was a bit extreme.
    xxx

  2. I miss baking terribly since my oven door broke 😦 I need to try and chase down a new one but the oven is literally 30 years old so Defy aren’t actually sure what I am talking about.

Leave a Reply

