intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

What do you want to accomplish with your blog? What is it for?

Today Post a Day 2011 asked “What do you want to accomplish with your blog? What is it for?” and I think I’ve answered this in the “About” section but I’ll do it again!

I started the blog just as a space of my own. I’m always a little surprised when other people read it (and delighted when they comment). This blog is my selfish space!

Originally I thought I’d just say whatever I felt like but I’ve fast realised that a lot of friends and family are reading so I try to be mindful of that when I post.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “What do you want to accomplish with your blog? What is it for?

  1. http://www.spermiestyle.com is running an anonymous blogger series… If you have anything you need to write about anonymously πŸ˜€

    I am so glad you’re blogging… It’s a great insight!

  2. Yeah – we’re watching you!!!!

Leave a Reply

