intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

If you could see any music act in history

Freshly Ground

Another Post a Day 2011 topic – If you could see any music act in history, who would it be?

I find it so hard to just pick one!!

If I could go back in time it’d be the Beatles without a doubt. But for more realistic dreams I’d love to see Freshly Ground perform live again. I’ve been lucky enough to see them live twice and they are amazing.

Or Skunk Anansie who played the best live gig I’ve ever been lucky enough to see.

Or the Rolling Stones who were due to play in Bangkok when I was there but cancelled the concert 😦

Or Green Day who I imagine’d be amazing live in concert.

Who would you pick?

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “If you could see any music act in history

  1. Bronwyn on said:

    So of all these awesome possibilities you dragged me to the Femmes?
    Ummm… thanks….
    😀

  2. Michelle on said:

    I would 100% go back in time and see Queen. My absolute favourite band of all time! Pity I missed them!

  3. I have a Robbie Williams fetish… enough said.

  4. The Beatles, Led Zeppelin and Pearl Jam.

Leave a Reply

