intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

You’ve got a magic tree: what does it grow?

Today’s Post a Day 2011 topic is “You’ve got a magic tree: what does it grow?”

Mine would grow cleaning fairies. Ones that appeared, whipped around the house and garden making everything shiny and clean and then disappeared again only to reappear the next morning.

I’d use the extra non-cleaning time to read a book or have a nap.

I’m usually well behind on the housework and haven’t made it into the garden in a year. This week is worse than usual because both kids are sick and I am fast running out of clean towels and clothes.

What would your magic tree grow?

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “You’ve got a magic tree: what does it grow?

  1. I sometimes forget how blessed I am with Stefina – she was sent to me by the fairies, that I know

  2. Amelia on said:

    My Magic tree would grow a few things…
    Money… $100 bills only
    It would also produce huge big watermelon sized fruits that had petrol in them.

Leave a Reply

