intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

Things I’m NOT loving today

Things I’m NOT loving today!

  • My partner working nightshift on weekends. Its not easy to keep the kids quiet during the day and doing the night shift with DestructaBoy on my own + night-time toilet training the Diva is not fun 😦
  • Knowing its the end of Summer and I still haven’t managed to sort out our garden. It looks horrible.
  • Cooking. Usually I love it but I’m all out of inspiration and feeling naafi about it.
  • The “slippage” in our housekeeping. Every room is full of things that belong in other rooms (or in the bin).
  • Teething. I can’t remember if it was this bad with the Diva. One tooth out, how many more to go?

What are you not loving right now?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

