intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

7 things I do when I procrastinate

Thanks NaBloPoMo for the prompt.

So, 7 things I do when I procrastinate:

1.Eat. Usually something sweet but anything will do.

2.Make endless cups of tea.

3.Hit “refresh” repeatedly on my email in the hopes something has come in.

4.Check my Google Reader and catch up on the blogs I follow.

5.Facebook (’nuff said)

6.Bake (see #1)

7. Check if any family are on Skype to kill more time

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “7 things I do when I procrastinate

  1. I clean! Once exam months hit our house never looks cleaner. I repack cupboards, clean cupboards, clean floors, rooms – etc etc.

    Anything not to study :-p

  2. I do the exact same thing with my email. Or blog, in case anyone has commented. Hee

Leave a Reply

