intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

Day 29 → Something I hope to change about myself

Day 29 → Something you hope to change about yourself.

I wish I could be more laid-back. I manage to fake it sometimes but truth is I’m wound pretty tight. I like things “just so” and any deviation from the plan raises my stress level. It can make my family miserable and I think sometimes I come across as a humourless pain in the ass.

So I’d like to lighten up and relax a bit.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

