intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

Day 20 → Your views on drugs and alcohol

Day 20 → Your views on drugs and alcohol

There is a history of drug and alcohol abuse in our family so I am pretty cautious about experimenting with either (ok, I’m also a complete nerd). I’ve never tried drugs and I have one or two drinks a year at most. I don’t have an addictive personality but wouldn’t want to push my luck!

I have a live and let live attitude when it comes to other people’s usage of either – as long as it isn’t harmful to me or my family. Friends know they are welcome to bring along beer/wine to our house as long as they take the leftovers home with them afterward – most are very happy with this arrangement! 🙂

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Day 20 → Your views on drugs and alcohol

  1. Feel pretty much the same about you as all of the above.

Leave a Reply

