intermittentblogger

a freeform blog

11 things I want to do in 2011

1. Start a blog

2. Go kayaking

3. Lose 5kg’s. Preferably by upping the exercise, not dieting

4. Catch a fish (yes, really)

5. Walk the Auckland Half Marathon

6. Have a family holiday

7. Love my job or find a new one

8. Make a new friend (not that there’s anything wrong with the current friends but I could use a few more!)

9. Go rock climbing

10. Finish getting my tattoo removed

11. Do the sky walk

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “11 things I want to do in 2011

  1. Pingback: 11 things I want to do in 2011 « A Bit of This a Bit of That

  2. Hi Tanya,
    I wonder if I can help with a few on those list – come up to the Bay of Islands with the family and stay with us (we have plenty of room for a tent! And the tent as well!), let us take you fishing to catch that fish and consider me a new friend!. Three things off the list just like that! I’m sure that the DH’s can talk police stories till the early hours, the kids can play and we can natter! Love to have you.

    Pip (Pipee, Ohbaby Aug 2010) x

  3. Pingback: Two-in-one « intermittentblogger

  4. Pingback: 100th post « intermittentblogger

Leave a Reply

